Watch movie online Eight Legged Freaks (2002)

Eight Legged Freaks (2002)

Eight Legged Freaks (2002)
Eight Legged Freaks (2002) Eight Legged Freaks (2002) 5.4/10by 149 users
Quality: HD
Title:Eight Legged Freaks
Director: Ellory Elkayem.
Writer: -
Country : Australia,United States of America.
Language: English.
Runtime:99 min.
Genre: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller.

 Production Company : Village Roadshow Pictures, NPV Entertainment, Centropolis Entertainment, Electric Entertainment, Warner Bros.


Watch full movie online Eight Legged Freaks (2002) in HD quality. Movie Eight Legged Freaks (2002) was released in July 17, 2002 in genre Action. Movie Eight Legged Freaks (2002) is movie directed by Ellory Elkayem. and starring by David Arquette. Movie Eight Legged Freaks (2002) tell story about The residents of a rural mining town discover that an unfortunate chemical spill has caused hundreds of little spiders to mutate overnight to the size of SUVs. It's then up to mining engineer Chris McCormack and Sheriff Sam Parker to mobilize an eclectic group of townspeople, including the Sheriff's young son, Mike, her daughter, Ashley, and paranoid radio announcer Harlan, into battle against the bloodthirsty eight-legged beasts.

David Arquette

As Chris McCormick

Kari Wuhrer

As Sheriff Samantha Parker

Scott Terra

As Mike Parker

Scarlett Johansson

As Ashley Parker

Doug E. Doug

As Harlan Griffith

Rick Overton

As Deputy Pete Willis

Leon Rippy

As Wade

Matt Czuchry

As Bret

Eileen Ryan

As Gladys

Riley Smith

As Randy

Jane Edith Wilson

As Emma

Jack Moore

As Amos

Roy Gaintner

As Floyd

Jay Arlen Jones

As Leon

Matt Holwick

As Larry

John Storey

As Mark

Don Champlin

As Leroy

David Earl Waterman

As Norman

Terey Summers

As Waitress #2

Randi Klein

As Waitress #1

John Ennis

As Cop #1

Ryan C. Benson

As Cop #2


As Himself

Paula Rosenberg

As Production / Casting

April Webster

As Production / Casting

Jesse Alexander

As Writing / Screenplay

Ellory Elkayem

As Writing / Screenplay

Roland Emmerich

As Production / Executive Producer

William Fay

As Production / Executive Producer

Peter Winther

As Production / Executive Producer

John Ottman

As Sound / Original Music Composer

John S. Bartley

As Camera / Director of Photography

David Siegel

As Editing / Editor

Jo Ann Smith

As Crew / Studio Teachers

Terry J. Erdmann

As Crew / Unit Publicist

Mo Henry

As Editing / Negative Cutter

Charles William Breen

As Art / Production Design

Chas. Butcher

As Art / Art Direction

Marcia Calosio

As Art / Set Decoration

Alix Friedberg

As Costume & Make-Up / Costume Design

Claudia Breckenridge

As Costume & Make-Up / Hairstylist

Rick Sharp

As Costume & Make-Up / Makeup Department Head

Kim Collea

As Costume & Make-Up / Makeup Artist

Catherine A. McCabe

As Art / Art Department Coordinator

Keith Mosca

As Crew / Property Master

Terry Kempf

As Art / Construction Coordinator

Richard Lambert

As Art / Leadman

Beverli Eagan

As Art / Set Designer

Chris Hogan

As Editing / Dialogue Editor

Michael J. Broomberg

As Sound / Foley

James Moriana

As Sound / Foley

Christopher Assells

As Sound / Sound Effects Editor

Kerry Ann Carmean

As Sound / Sound Effects Editor

Dino Dimuro

As Sound / Sound Effects Editor

Gary Mundheim

As Sound / Sound Effects Editor

Dan Hegeman

As Sound / Sound Effects Editor

Gary Gegan

As Sound / Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Jim Fitzpatrick

As Sound / Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Scott Wolf

As Sound / Supervising Sound Editor

Yves De Bono

As Crew / Special Effects Coordinator

Kelvin Lee

As Visual Effects / Animation Supervisor

Drew McKeen

As Visual Effects / Visual Effects Producer

Kosta Saric

As Crew / Visual Effects Editor

Thomas Dadras

As Visual Effects / Visual Effects Supervisor

Karen E. Goulekas

As Visual Effects / Visual Effects Supervisor

Joachim Grüninger

As Visual Effects / Visual Effects Supervisor

Charlie Brewer

As Crew / Stunt Coordinator

Michael Green

As Camera / Camera Operator

Curt Pair

As Camera / Camera Operator

Gary L. Camp

As Camera / Steadicam Operator

Jon Baronn Farmer

As Camera / Still Photographer

Anna Foerster

As Camera / Additional Photography

Deborah Hall

As Costume & Make-Up / Costume Supervisor

Gina G. Aller

As Costume & Make-Up / Set Costumer

Maggie McFarland

As Costume & Make-Up / Key Set Costumer

Michel Aller

As Editing / First Assistant Editor

Amanda Goodpaster

As Sound / Music Editor

Robin Anderson

As Directing / Script Supervisor

Alan Benoit

As Production / Location Manager

Kelly Van Horn

As Production / Co-Producer

John A. Stewart Jr.

As Art / Assistant Property Master

Vicki Dittemore

As Art / Set Dresser

Cris Rankin

As Crew / Animal Wrangler

Lewis Arquette

As Crew / In Memory Of

Paul F. Bernard

As Directing / Second Assistant Director

John Stewart

As Lighting / Underwater Gaffer

Cindy Franke

As Production / Assistant Production Coordinator

Damon Intrabartolo

As Sound / Conductor

George Doering

As Sound / Musician

Carol Ashley

As Visual Effects / 3D Artist

Kristen Spinning

As Art / Standby Painter

David E. Baron

As Camera / First Assistant Camera

Tim Ryan

As Camera / Key Grip

Scott W. Farley

As Costume & Make-Up / Key Hair Stylist

Rich Ragsdale

As Crew / Additional Music

Steve Roll

As Crew / Carpenter

Marie Randall

As Crew / Craft Service

James Marbas

As Crew / Digital Effects Supervisor

George Bolton

As Crew / Driver

Leo Corey Castellano

As Crew / Makeup Effects

Gregg Singer

As Crew / Picture Car Coordinator

James K. Jensen

As Crew / Post Production Supervisor

Neil Gahm

As Crew / Propmaker

Mike McNally

As Crew / Set Medic

John W. Ervin

As Crew / Set Production Assistant

John Alden

As Crew / Stunts

Michael B. Russell

As Crew / Transportation Captain

Kelly Van Horn

As Production / Unit Production Manager

Lars P. Winther

As Directing / First Assistant Director

David Orr

As Editing / Color Timer

Scott Baldyga

As Production / Casting Associate

Daryl C. Lefever

As Production / Production Accountant

Karen O'Toole

As Production / Production Coordinator

Brian Basham

As Sound / ADR & Dubbing

Kate Jesse

As Sound / Boom Operator

Peter Afterman

As Sound / Music Supervisor

Larry Groupé

As Sound / Orchestrator

Peter Geoco

As Sound / Production Sound Mixer

Casey Stone

As Sound / Scoring Mixer

Daniel S. Irwin

As Sound / Sound Editor

Jeff Glueck

As Sound / Sound Engineer

Andy Barrios

As Visual Effects / Digital Compositors

Jens Döldissen

As Visual Effects / Special Effects Supervisor

Tim T. Cunningham

As Visual Effects / Visual Effects Coordinator

Ellory Elkayem

As Writing / Story

Randy Kornfield

As Writing / Story

Mark Hurtado

As Writing / Storyboard

Alex Madison

As Crew / Stunts

 You may also like

Arachnophobia (1990)
Arachnophobia Arachnophobia 6.2 / 10 by 245 users
incoming search terms
streaming film Eight Legged Freaks 2002, download movie Eight Legged Freaks now, Eight Legged Freaks film trailer, movie Eight Legged Freaks 2002 download, download Eight Legged Freaks movie, Eight Legged Freaks 2002 film download, Eight Legged Freaks 2002 movie trailer, watch Eight Legged Freaks movie now, film Eight Legged Freaks online streaming, watch movie Eight Legged Freaks now, Eight Legged Freaks 2002 live streaming film online, trailer movie Eight Legged Freaks 2002, live streaming film Eight Legged Freaks 2002, streaming movie Eight Legged Freaks 2002, film Eight Legged Freaks streaming, film Eight Legged Freaks 2002 online, watch full film Eight Legged Freaks, trailer film Eight Legged Freaks, download full film Eight Legged Freaks